Wyoming Video Task Force Contact Information

The Task Force is made up of representatives from the University of Wyoming, the Wyoming Department of Education, Community Colleges, the Governor’s Office, and the State’s Chief Information Officer.

For information related to the Video Task Force, please contact Robert Aylward at 307.766.4860, raylward@uwyo.edu.

For Community College staff, University of Wyoming staff, Department of Education, and Wyoming State agency staff please feel free to send comments and input to the email address above.